Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Under the common Shanyrak

«Astana motors» opened the first House of youth in Almaty. Graduates of SOS Children's villages of Kazakhstan will live here. Many employees of the company took an active part in this project.

Под общим шаныраком
SOS Children's villages appeared in our country 25 years ago. They bring up children left without parental care, but, unlike orphanages, SOS-model as close as possible to the family. Here children have a caring mother, brothers and sisters grow up in the same house and live as in an ordinary family.

The President of Astana Group Nurlan Smagulov, a member of the Board of Trustees of the Fund «SOS Children's villages of Kazakhstan» and his initiative was the establishment Homes of youth for children who at the age of 16 are from SOS villages.

Под общим шаныраком

In June, the first House of youth was opened in Almaty — two apartments (separately for boys and girls); rent, improvement, and maintenance were sponsored by Astana motors. In 2019, the company will allocate about 38 500 000 tenge for the maintenance of apartments and salaries of teachers-mentors who will live with children around the clock. Many employees of the company also made their personal contribution. In addition, the children from the House of youth will have the opportunity to pass a paid internship in the companies of Astana Group.

Под общим шаныраком

Also Nurlan Smagulov gifted the Fund with two Hyundai Accent cars. They will be used for the needs of children from SOS children's villages in Almaty and Nur-Sultan.
Nurlan Smagulov: «It is very important to me that the employees of our company did not stand aside and made efforts to open the House of youth. The funds collected by the staff were used to purchase various household and kitchen items, bed linen, blankets, pillows and everything necessary for everyday life. This means that I set the right example to my colleagues, and I am very proud to work with caring people».


Everyone can help
You can make a regular donation to the Fund «SOS Children's villages of Kazakhstan» on the website www.sos-kazakhstan.kz or in any terminal of the QIWI payment system.

In many retail outlets of the cities of Nur-Sultan and Almaty there are boxes for collecting donations.

Putting money in such a box is the easiest and most affordable way to make a donation.

Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Под общим шаныраком

«Астана Моторс» открыла первый Дом юношества в Алматы. Здесь будут жить выпускники SOS Детских деревень Казахстана. В этом проекте приняли активное участие многие сотрудники компании.

Под общим шаныраком
SOS Детские деревни появились в нашей стране 25 лет назад. В них воспитываются дети, оставшиеся без попечения родителей, но, в отличие от детских домов, SOS-модель максимально приближена к семейной. Здесь у детей есть заботливая мама, братья и сестры растут в одном доме и живут, как в обычной семье.
Президент Astana Group Нурлан Смагулов входит в Совет попечителей фонда «SOS Детские деревни Казахстана» и его инициативой стало создание Домов юношества для ребят, которые в 16 лет выпускаются из SOS деревень.

Под общим шаныраком
В июне в Алматы открылся первый Дом юношества — это две квартиры (отдельно для мальчиков и для девочек), аренду, благоустройство и содержание которых проспонсировала КМК «Астана Моторс». В 2019 году компания выделит около 38 500 000 тенге на содержание квартир и зарплаты педагогов-наставников, которые будут круглосуточно проживать с детьми. Свой личный вклад внесли и многие сотрудники компании. Кроме того, ребята из Дома юношества получат возможность пройти оплачиваемую практику в компаниях, входящих в Astana Group.
Также Нурлан Смагулов передал фонду ключи от двух автомобилей Hyundai Accent. Они будут использоваться для нужд воспитанников SOS Детских деревень в Алматы и Нур-Султане.

Под общим шаныраком
Нурлан Смагулов: «Для меня очень важно, что сотрудники нашей компании не остались в стороне и приложили усилия, чтобы открыть Дом юношества. На собранные сотрудниками средства были закуплены различные бытовые и кухонные предметы, постельное белье, пледы, подушки и все необходимое в быту. Это означает, что я подаю правильный пример своим коллегам, и очень горд работать с неравнодушными людьми».


Помочь может каждый

  • Оформить регулярное пожертвование фонду «SOS Детские деревни Казахстана» можно на сайте www.sos-kazakhstan.kz или в любом терминале платежной системы Qiwi.
  • Во многих торговых точках городов Нур-Султан и Алматы стоят боксы для сбора пожертвований. Опустить деньги в такой ящик — самая простая и доступная возможность сделать пожертвование.